About ATWICTransportation AccessProjects In The RegionReading MaterialsGet In TouchUseful Links
ATWIC

Get In Touch

Contact ATWIC

Contact Project Sponsors

Get In Touch

Contact ATWIC

Kathy Stefani
ATWIC Program Manager

Two Chatham Center, Suite 500
112 Washington Place | Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Directions

P: 412-391-5590 x370
F: 412-391-9160
kstefani@spcregion.org

Contact Project Sponsors

AIRPORT CORRIDOR TRANSPORTATION ASSOCIATION
Robinson Plaza Two – Suite 420
Route 60 and Park Manor Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15205
(412) 809-3504
www.rideacta.org
Christine Bell
christine.bell@actapgh.org

ALLEGHENY INTERMEDIATE UNIT #3
475 East Waterfront Drive
Homestead, PA 15120
(412) 394-4936
www.aiu3.net
Michelle Holsopple
michelle.holsopple@aiu3.net

BEAVER COUNTY TRANSIT AUTHORITY
200 W. Washington Street
Rochester, PA 15074
(724) 728-4255
www.bcta.com
Kristen Sheleheda
kristens@bcta.com

FAMILY SERVICES OF WESTERN PENNSYLVANIA
3230 William Pitt Way
Pittsburgh, PA 15238
(412) 820-2050
www.fswp.org
Alyssa Cholodovsky
cholodovsky@fswp.org

HERITAGE COMMUNITY INITIATIVES
820 Braddock Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15104
(412) 351-0535
http://www.heritageserves.org
Sarah Morgan
smorgan@heritageserves.org

PORT AUTHORITY OF ALLEGHENY COUNTY
345 Sixth Avenue, Third Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-2527
(412) 566-5108
www.portauthority.org
Dan DeBone
ddebone@portauthority.org

THREE RIVERS WORKFORCE INVESTMENT BOARD
Centre City Tower, Suite 2600
650 Smithfield Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
(412) 552-7095
www.trwib.org
Vera Krofcheck
vkrofcheck@trwib.org

TRAVELERS AID
103 Smithfield Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-2203
(412) 281-5474
www.travelersaidpgh.org
Melissa Katich or Sara Rae
mkatich@travelersaidpgh.org or srae@travelersaidpgh.org

WASHINGTON COUNTY TRANSPORTATION AUTHORITY
382 W. Chestnut Street
Suite 108
Washington, PA 15301
(724) 229-2502
www.washingtonrides.org
Sheila Gombita
sheila@washingtonrides.org

[ top ]

 
 

Copyright © 2017 Southwestern Pennsylvania Commission. All Rights Reserved.
Southwestern Pennsylvania Commission | Two Chatham Center, Suite 500
112 Washington Place | Pittsburgh, PA 15219
P: (412) 391-5590 | F: (412) 391-9160
Directions