Our Region
Allegheny County
Armstrong County
Beaver County
Butler County
Fayette County
Greene County
Indiana County
Lawrence County
Pittsburgh
Washington County
Westmoreland County

About SPC: The Corporation: Staff Directory

Department Director is listed first; all others are in vertical alphabetical order.
All Staff | Communications | Finance | Information Systems | Planning & Development
| Transportation

Villotti, Lew
Planning & Development Director
(412) 391-5590 x302
lewvillotti@spcregion.org

Colecchi, Jamie
Community Assistance Manager
(412) 391-5590 x325
jcolecchi@spcregion.org

Duffy, Linda
Administrative Assistant
(412) 391-5590 x324
lduffy@spcregion.org

Falcone, Ryan
Development Specialist
(412) 391-5590 x309
rfalcone@spcregion.org

Francis, Sarah
Business Loan Servicer
(412) 391-5590 x318
smf@spcregion.org

Kepple Adams, Erin
Water Resource Manager
(412) 391-5590 x374
ekepple@spcregion.org

Liu-Belshe, Rena
Export Development Assistance Manager
(412) 391-5590 x320
renabelshe@spcregion.org

Nemeth, Ed
Business Finance Assistance Manager
(412) 391-5590 x322
enemeth@spcregion.org

Pacheco, Jackie
International Trade Specialist
(412) 391-5590 x332
jpacheco@spcregion.org

Pinkosky, David
Development Specialist
(412) 391-5590 x308
dpinkosky@spcregion.org

Stranko, Todd
Business Finance Assistant Manager
(412) 391-5590 x350
tstranko@spcregion.org

 



The Commission
Full Commissioner Listing
Agendas & Minutes
Officers & Executive Committee
Transit Operators Committee
Transportation Technical Committee
Right-To-Know Law

The Corporation
Officers & Board
Meeting Schedule
Staff Directory
Loan Review Committee
Audits & Annual Budgets
Employment
RFPs/RFQs

About Us

Southwestern Pennsylvania
Commission

Two Chatham Center Suite 500
112 Washington Place
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Directions
(412) 391-5590 (P)
(412) 391-9160 (F)
comments@spcregion.org

Translate This Page: