Our Region
Allegheny County
Armstrong County
Beaver County
Butler County
Fayette County
Greene County
Indiana County
Lawrence County
Pittsburgh
Washington County
Westmoreland County

About SPC: The Corporation: Staff Directory

Department Director is listed first; all others are in vertical alphabetical order.
All Staff | Communications | Finance | Information Systems | Planning & Development
| Transportation

Waple, Andy
Transportation Planning Director
(412) 391-5590 x310
awaple@spcregion.org

D’Andrea, Domenic
Transportation Operations and Safety Manager
(412) 391-5590 x341
ddandrea@spcregion.org

Imbrogno, Chuck
Models/Data Analysis Manager
(412) 391-5590 x319
imbrogno@spcregion.org

Klevan, Tom
Multimodal Planning Manager
(412) 391-5590 x316
tklevan@spcregion.org

Walfoort, Sara
Freight Planning Manager
(412) 391-5590 x339
swalfoort@spcregion.org

Alviano, Darin
Project Delivery Specialist
(412) 391-5590 x367
dalviano@spcregion.org

Alwine, Daniel
Project Development Specialist
(412) 391-5590 x388
dalwine@spcregion.org

Ayele, Belachew
Data Analyst
(412) 391-5590 x371
bayele@spcregion.org

Brangan, Mary
Assistant
(412) 391-5590 x315
mbrangan@spcregion.org

Bernazzoli, Dan
Data Analyst
(412) 391-5590 x346
dbern@spcregion.org

Baum, Kristin
Senior Data Analyst
(412) 391-5590 x329
kbaum@spcregion.org

Baum, Michael
Transportation Technician
(412) 391-5590 x342
mbaum@spcregion.org

Chaney, Leann
Transportation Planner
(412) 391-5590 x387
lchaney@spcregion.org

Craig, Ronda
Transportation Outreach Specialist
(412) 391-5590 x372
rcraig@spcregion.org

Flack, Ken
Transportation Planner
(412) 391-5590 x311
kflack@spcregion.org

Gordon, Ryan
Transportation Program
Development Manager
(412) 391-5590 x333
rgordon@spcregion.org

Roche-Nguyen, Rachel
Ridesharing Specialist
(412) 391-5590 x337
rroche@spcregion.org

Schwartz, Bob
Data Administrator
(412) 391-5590 x336
schwartz@spcregion.org

Spano, Josh
Transportation Planner
(412) 391-5590 x362
jspano@spcregion.org

Spencer, Jonathan
Transportation Modeling Data Analyst
(412) 391-5590 x364
jspencer@spcregion.org

Stefani, Kathy
ATWIC Program Manager
(412) 391-5590 x370
kstefani@spcregion.org

Totten, David
Transit Planner
(412) 391-5590 x363
dtotten@spcregion.org

Tulley, Cathy
Data Analyst
(412) 391-5590 x376
ctulley@spcregion.org

 



The Commission
Full Commissioner Listing
Agendas & Minutes
Officers & Executive Committee
Transit Operators Committee
Transportation Technical Committee
Right-To-Know Law

The Corporation
Officers & Board
Meeting Schedule
Staff Directory
Loan Review Committee
Audits & Annual Budgets
Employment
RFPs/RFQs

About Us

Southwestern Pennsylvania
Commission

Two Chatham Center Suite 500
112 Washington Place
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Directions
(412) 391-5590 (P)
(412) 391-9160 (F)
comments@spcregion.org

Translate This Page: