Southwestern Pennsylvania Commission
About UsPublicationsRegional Data CenterPlanning & DevelopmentTransportationOur RegionVisitor Info
HomeEmploymentRFPsStaff DirectoryContact UsSite IndexGlossaryLinksSearch
         

 


SPC Logo

Two Chatham Center Suite 500
112 Washington Place
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Directions
(412) 391-5590 (P)
(412) 391-9160 (F)
comments@
spcregion.org

Directions

TRANSLATE
PAGE

 
Staff Directory

Transportation

Department Director and managers are listed first; all others are in vertical alphabetical order.
Narrow by: [ All Staff ] [ Communications ] [ Finance ] [ Information Systems ] [ Planning & Development ] [ Transportation ]

Smith, Doug
Transportation Planning Director
(412) 391-5590 x327
dsmith@spcregion.org

[ top ]

D’Andrea, Domenic
Transportation Operations and Safety Manager
(412) 391-5590 x341
ddandrea@spcregion.org

[ top ]

Imbrogno, Chuck
Models/Data Analysis Manager
(412) 391-5590 x319
imbrogno@spcregion.org

[ top ]

Klevan, Tom
Multimodal Planning Manager
(412) 391-5590 x316
tklevan@spcregion.org

[ top ]

Walfoort, Sara
Freight Planning Manager
(412) 391-5590 x339
swalfoort@spcregion.org

[ top ]

Alviano, Darin
Project Delivery Specialist
(412) 391-5590 x367
dalviano@spcregion.org

[ top ]

Alwine, Daniel
Project Development Specialist
(412) 391-5590 x388
dalwine@spcregion.org

[ top ]

Ayele, Belachew
Data Analyst
(412) 391-5590 x371
bayele@spcregion.org

[ top ]

Brangan, Mary
Assistant
(412) 391-5590 x315
mbrangan@spcregion.org

[ top ]

Bernazzoli, Dan
Data Analyst
(412) 391-5590 x346
dbern@spcregion.org

[ top ]

Baum, Kristin
Senior Data Analyst
(412) 391-5590 x329
kbaum@spcregion.org

[ top ]

Baum, Michael
Transportation Technician
(412) 391-5590 x342
mbaum@spcregion.org

[ top ]

Chaney, Leann
Transportation Planner
(412) 391-5590 x387
lchaney@spcregion.org

[ top ]

Craig, Ronda
Transportation Outreach Specialist
(412) 391-5590 x372
rcraig@spcregion.org

[ top ]

Flack, Ken
Transportation Planner
(412) 391-5590 x311
kflack@spcregion.org

[ top ]

Gordon, Ryan
Transportation Planner
(412) 391-5590 x333
rgordon@spcregion.org

[ top ]

Nolen, Cody
Transportation Planner
(412) 391-5590 x303
cnolen@spcregion.org

[ top ]

Roche, Rachel
Ridesharing Specialist
(412) 391-5590 x337
rroche@spcregion.org

[ top ]

Schwartz, Bob
Data Administrator
(412) 391-5590 x336
schwartz@spcregion.org

[ top ]

Schweyer, Lisa Kay
CommuteInfo Program Developer
(412) 391-5590 x375
lkschweyer@spcregion.org

[ top ]

Spano, Josh
Transportation Planner
(412) 391-5590 x362
jspano@spcregion.org

[ top ]

Spencer, Jonathan
Transportation Modeling Data Analyst
(412) 391-5590 x364
jspencer@spcregion.org

[ top ]

Stefani, Kathy
ATWIC Program Manager
(412) 391-5590 x370
kstefani@spcregion.org

[ top ]

Totten, David
Transit Planner
(412) 391-5590 x363
dtotten@spcregion.org

[ top ]

Tulley, Cathy
Data Analyst
(412) 391-5590 x376
ctulley@spcregion.org

[ top ]

Waple, Andy
Transportation Program Development Manager
(412) 391-5590 x310
awaple@spcregion.org

[ top ]

 

 

None Currently; Please Check Back

Doing Business With SPC
Supplier Registration Form
Current RFPs:
Current RFQs:
All Staff
Communications
Finance

Information Systems

Planning & Development

Transportation
Site Index Home (# - C)
Site Index D - P
Site Index R - Z
The Commission
All Member Listing
Meeting Agenda & Minutes
Officers & Executive Committee
Transportation Technical Committee
Transit Operators Committee
ARC Area Development
SPC Mission Statement
The Corporation
Officers & Board
Staff Directory
Loan Review Committee
Annual Budgets
Meeting Schedule
2017/2018 Meeting Schedule Up to June 2018 (PDF)
Transit Obligations
Data Library
Municipal Profiles; Population; Households & Housing; Economy & Employment; Population, Households, and Workplace Employment Forecasts; Maps
Natural Infrastructure
Request Maps
Aerial Photography
Prints
Digital Orthophotographs
Community Assistance
Broadband Outreach & Aggregation
Local Technology Assistance Program
Local Food Value Chain Initiative
Keystone Opportunity Zones - Tax-Free Business!
Multimodal Planning

Transportation Operations
& Safety

Data & Modeling

Plans & Programs

Public Participation

CommuteInfo

ATWIC
Allegheny County
Map | Commissioners
Armstrong County
Map | Commissioners
Beaver County
Map | Commissioners
Butler County
Map | Commissioners
Fayette County
Map | Commissioners
Greene County
Map | Commissioners
Indiana County
Map | Commissioners
Lawrence County
Map | Commissioners
Pittsburgh
Map | Commissioners
Washington County
Map | Commissioners
Westmoreland Co.
Map | Commissioners
Overall Region
Highways, Airports, etc
Official Tourism Sites For All Our Counties/Members:

Copyright © 2017 Southwestern Pennsylvania Commission. All Rights Reserved. General Disclaimer
Southwestern Pennsylvania Commission | Two Chatham Center, Suite 500
112 Washington Place | Pittsburgh, PA 15219
P: (412) 391-5590 | F: (412) 391-9160
Directions
| Parking

The Pittsburgh region  
Translate This Page:

  Lake Arthur

Note: Google Translator is a third-party resource and a computer translation of the original webpage. It is provided for general information only and should not be regarded as complete or accurate.
Go to top of page.

SPC

About Us Publications Regional Data Center Planning & Development Transportation Our Region
SPC Mission Statement
The Commission
All Member Listing
Meeting Agenda & Minutes
Officers & Executive Committee
Transportation Technical Committee
Transit Operators Committee
ARC Area Development
The Corporation
Officers & Board
Staff Directory
Loan Review Committee
Audit Committee
Meeting Schedule
2015/2016 Meeting Schedule Up to June 2016 (PDF)
Transit Obligations
Data Library
GIS Maps (Free & Specialty)
On The Move . . . Basic Guide To Transportation Planning For Citizens
Public Participation Plan
Regional ITS Architecture (PDF)
The Report On Environmental Justice
Transportation Studies
 
 
Data Library
Census Data Sheets
Maps: Regional Demographic Maps, Census Tract Maps
Aerial Photography
Prints
Digital Orthophotographs
Request Maps
Community Assistance
Broadband Outreach & Aggregation
Local Technical Assistance Program
Zerotaxes.org
SPC Water Resource Center
Air Quality
Operations & Safety
Regional Operations Plan
Intelligent Transportation Systems
CommuteInfo.org
 
Allegheny
Commissioners | Map
Armstrong
Commissioners | Map
Beaver
Commissioners | Map
Butler
Commissioners | Map
Fayette
Commissioners | Map
Greene
Commissioners | Map
Indiana
Commissioners | Map
Lawrence
Commissioners | Map
Pittsburgh
Commissioners | Map
Washington
Commissioners | Map
Westmoreland
Commissioners | Map

[ top ]