Our Region
Allegheny County
Armstrong County
Beaver County
Butler County
Fayette County
Greene County
Indiana County
Lawrence County
Pittsburgh
Washington County
Westmoreland County

Transportation: Contact Transportation

For questions about Mapping the Future: The Southwestern Pennsylvania Plan, send an e-mail to comments@spcregion.org.

For highway-related questions about the Transportation Improvement Program, contact Darin Alviano at (412) 391-5590 x367 or e-mail dalviano@spcregion.org.

For transit-related questions about the Transportation Improvement Program, contact Tom Klevan at (412) 391-5590 x316 or e-mail tklevan@spcregion.org.

For questions about the Air Quality Report, contact Chuck Imbrogno at (412) 391-5590 x319 or e-mail imbrogno@spcregion.org.

For questions about CommuteInfo.org, Ridesharing, Vanpooling, and related, contactTom Klevan at (412) 391-5590 x316 or e-mail tklevan@spcregion.org.

For questions about Congestion Management, contact Joshua Spano at (412) 391-5590 x362 or e-mail jspano@spcregion.org.

For questions about the Freight Program, contact Sara Walfoort at (412) 391-5590 x339 or e-mail swalfoort@spcregion.org.

For questions about our Highway Performance Monitoring System, contact Cort McCombs at (412) 391-5590 x330 or e-mail cmccombs@spcregion.org.

For questions about Intelligent Transportation Systems, contact Domenic D'Andrea at (412) 391-5590 x341 or e-mail ddandrea@spcregion.org.

For questions about the Active Transportation Program, contact Leann Chaney at (412) 391-5590 x387 or e-mail lchaney@spcregion.org.

For questions about Public Participation Panels, contact SPC at (412) 391-5590 or e-mail comments@spcregion.org.

For questions about Regional Traffic Signal Initiatives, contact Domenic D’Andrea at (412) 391-5590 x341 or e-mail ddandrea@spcregion.org.

For questions about Regional Transit Initiatives, contact Tom Klevan at (412) 391-5590 x316 or e-mail tklevan@spcregion.org.

For questions about Regional Transportation Safety Program, contact Domenic D’Andrea at (412) 391-5590 x341 or e-mail ddandrea@spcregion.org.




Multimodal Planning

Transportation
Operations & Safety

Data & Modeling

Plans & Programs

Public Participation

Contact Transportation

Transportation

Southwestern Pennsylvania
Commission

Two Chatham Center Suite 500
112 Washington Place
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Directions
(412) 391-5590 (P)
(412) 391-9160 (F)
comments@spcregion.org

Translate This Page: