Our Region
Allegheny County
Armstrong County
Beaver County
Butler County
Fayette County
Greene County
Indiana County
Lawrence County
Washington County
Westmoreland County

About SPC: The Commission: Officers & Executive Committee


Larry Maggi
Chair, Southwestern Pennsylvania Commission
Chair, Washington County Board of Commissioners
Washington, PA  15301
Washington County Website

Rich Fitzgerald
Vice-Chairman, Southwestern Pennsylvania Commission
Allegheny County Chief Executive
436 Grant Street Room 101
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Allegheny County Website

Tony Amadio
Secretary-Treasurer, Southwestern Pennsylvania Commission
Beaver County Board of Commissioners
Beaver County Courthouse
810 Third Street
Beaver, PA  15009
Beaver County Website

Allegheny County

See Rich Fitzgerald

Armstrong County

Pat Fabian
Chair, Armstrong County Board of Commissioners
Kittanning, PA  16201
Armstrong County Website

Beaver County

See Tony Amadio

Butler County

Leslie Osche
Chair, Butler County Board of Commissioners
Butler, PA 16003-1208
Butler County Website

Fayette County

Vincent A. Vicites
Chair, Fayette County Board of Commissioners
Uniontown, PA 15401
Fayette County Website

Greene County

Dave Coder
Vice Chair, Greene County Board of Commissioners
Waynesburg, PA 15370
Greene County Website

Indiana County

Rodney Ruddock
Indiana County Board Of Commissioners
Indiana, PA 15701-3972
Indiana County Website




Lawrence County

Steve Craig
Lawrence County Board of Commissioners
New Castle, PA 16101
Lawrence County Website


William Peduto
Mayor, City of Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
City of Pittsburgh Website

Washington County

See Larry Maggi

Westmoreland County

Gina Cerilli
Chair, Westmoreland County Board of Commissioners
Westmoreland County Courthouse Suite 101
Westmoreland County Website


Reverend Ricky Burgess
Pittsburgh City Council
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
City of Pittsburgh Website

Lynn Heckman
Allegheny County
Allegheny County Web Site

Charles Anderson
Westmoreland County Board of Commissioners
Greensburg, PA  15601
Westmoreland County Website

Department of Community and Economic Development

Johnna A. Pro
Southwest Regional Director
Pennsylvania Department of Community and Economic Development
DCED Website

Executive Director

James Hassinger
Executive Director
Southwestern Pennsylvania Commission
Pittsburgh, PA 15219


Larry S. Shifflet
Deputy Secretary of Planning
PA Department of Transportation
Harrisburg, PA 17120
PA Department of Transportation Website

Governor's Appointee

Jessica Walls-Lavelle
Office of the Governor
Southwest Regional Office
Pittsburgh, PA 15222



The Commission
Full Commissioner Listing
Agendas & Minutes
Officers & Executive Committee
Transit Operators Committee
Transportation Technical Committee
Right-To-Know Law

The Corporation
Officers & Board
Meeting Schedule
Staff Directory
Loan Review Committee
Audits & Annual Budgets

About Us

Southwestern Pennsylvania

Two Chatham Center Suite 500
112 Washington Place
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
(412) 391-5590 (P)
(412) 391-9160 (F)

Translate This Page: