Our Region
Allegheny County
Armstrong County
Beaver County
Butler County
Fayette County
Greene County
Indiana County
Lawrence County
Pittsburgh
Washington County
Westmoreland County

About SPC: The Corporation: Loan Review Committee

One of SPC's functions as an economic development agency is to direct southwestern Pennsylvania businesses to sources of state and federal loan assistance, focused particularly on the support of manufacturing and job creation in the region. With regard to some of those programs, SPC is empowered to review applications and approve the loans. SPC's Loan Review Committee meets on a monthly basis to review applications and make recommendations to the SPC Board of Directors, which makes the final decision on a loan approval.

For more information about business finance opportunities through SPC, contact Ed Nemeth at enemeth@spcregion.org.

Members of the Loan Review Committee include:

J. Patrick Earley
Allegheny County
john.earley@alleghenycounty.us

Appointment Pending
Armstrong County

Appointment Pending
Beaver County

Joe Saeler
Butler County

jsaeler@butlercountycdc.com

Appointment Pending -
City of Pittsburgh

Michael Uhouse
Fayette County
uhouse@fnb-corp.com

 

Jeanine Henry
Greene County
JHenry@communitybank.tv

Angela Campisano
Indiana County
acampi@ceo.co.indiana.pa.us

Neil Bassi
Washington County
nbassi@charleroifederal.com

John Malone
Westmoreland County
malone@somersettrust.com

August Yarkosky
At Large
ayarkosky@aol.com

 



The Commission
Full Commissioner Listing
Agendas & Minutes
Officers & Executive Committee
Transit Operators Committee
Transportation Technical Committee
Right-To-Know Law

The Corporation
Officers & Board
Meeting Schedule
Staff Directory
Loan Review Committee
Audits & Annual Budgets
Employment
RFPs/RFQs

About Us

Southwestern Pennsylvania
Commission

Two Chatham Center Suite 500
112 Washington Place
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Directions
(412) 391-5590 (P)
(412) 391-9160 (F)
comments@spcregion.org

Translate This Page: