Our Region
Allegheny County
Armstrong County
Beaver County
Butler County
Fayette County
Greene County
Indiana County
Lawrence County
Pittsburgh
Washington County
Westmoreland County

About SPC: The Corporation: Staff Directory

Department Director is listed first; all others are in vertical alphabetical order.
All Staff | Communications | Finance | Information Systems | Planning & Development
| Transportation

Brethauer, W. Kirk
Information Systems Director
(412) 391-5590 x347
kbrethauer@spcregion.org

Anderson, Jim
GIS Technician
(412) 391-5590 x304
janderson@spcregion.org

Baum, Michael
Traffic Technician
(412) 391-5590
mbaum@spcregion.org

Clevenger, Andrew
Transportation Technician
(412) 391-5590 x335
aclevenger@spcregion.org

Gobert, Robert
Transportation Technician
(412) 391-5590
rgobert@spcregion.org

Jaros, Chris
GIS Analyst
(412) 391-5590 x349
cjaros@spcregion.org

McCombs, Cort
GIS Analyst
(412) 391-5590 x330
cmccombs@spcregion.org

Nalesnick, Marge
Graphic Design Specialist
(412) 391-5590 x331
mnalesnick@spcregion.org

Pamplin, Dee
Administrative Assistant
(412) 391-5590 x301
comments@spcregion.org

 



The Commission
Full Commissioner Listing
Agendas & Minutes
Officers & Executive Committee
Transit Operators Committee
Transportation Technical Committee
Right-To-Know Law

The Corporation
Officers & Board
Meeting Schedule
Staff Directory
Loan Review Committee
Audits & Annual Budgets
Employment
RFPs/RFQs

About Us

Southwestern Pennsylvania
Commission

Two Chatham Center Suite 500
112 Washington Place
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Directions
(412) 391-5590 (P)
(412) 391-9160 (F)
comments@spcregion.org

Translate This Page: