Our Region
Allegheny County
Armstrong County
Beaver County
Butler County
Fayette County
Greene County
Indiana County
Lawrence County
Washington County
Westmoreland County

Transportation: Plans & Programs: Transportation Technical Committee

The TTC deals exclusively with technical issues relating to transportation, and makes recommendations to SPC and the Policy Committee on a range of matters including the Transportation Improvement Program (TIP); transportation-related air quality plans; and transportation issues. The TTC meets each month in advance of SPC meetings, and, as needed, creates sub-committees tasked with specific assignments. The Committee includes the planning directors of the ten SPC member counties, the City of Pittsburgh, and representatives of PennDOT Central Office, Pennsylvania DEP, and the Port Authority of Allegheny County. Nonvoting members of the Committee include PennDOT District Offices, FHWA, FTA, EPA, and the Allegheny County Bureau of Air Pollution Control.

2019 TTC Meeting Minutes   2018 TTC Meeting Minutes
2017 TTC Meeting Minutes   2016 TTC Meeting Minutes
2015 TTC Meeting Minutes   2014 TTC Meeting Minutes
2013 TTC Meeting Minutes   2012 TTC Meeting Minutes
2011 TTC Meeting Minutes   2010 TTC Meeting Minutes
2009 TTC Meeting Minutes   [ top ]

[ top ]

Multimodal Planning

Operations & Safety

Data & Modeling

Plans & Programs

Technical Committee

Long Range Plan (LRP)

Transportation Improvement
Program (TIP)

TA Set-Aside Program

Smart Transportation
Program (SMART)

Federal Aid
Functional Classification

Planning &
Environmental Linkage

Environmental Justice

Project Development
& Delivery

Asset Management

Transportation Studies

Transportation Resiliency
& Sustainability

Non-State Federal
Aid System

Public Participation

Contact Transportation


Southwestern Pennsylvania

Two Chatham Center Suite 500
112 Washington Place
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
(412) 391-5590 (P)
(412) 391-9160 (F)

Translate This Page: